Sign in to the Admin console, where we show you how to verify your domain. Your domain is your website address, like solarmora.com or youtube.com. This one-time security check ensures that no one else can make unauthorized changes to your domain.
Yes, you can add multiple domains to your account at no extra cost. You can give your employees email addresses at several domains, or manage each domain and its set of users separately.
Get your team ready to use Google Apps by creating their user accounts and email addresses.
Yes. You can set up special email addresses, or aliases, that can be accessed by one or more of your users. You can have as many of these as you need, and they do not count toward your total number of Google Apps users.
There is no limit to the number of users you can add to your account. When you sign up with a flexible monthly billing plan, you can add or delete users at any time and are billed only for the number of users you had that month. With an annual plan, you choose a number of licenses to purchase and can add users up to that amount. If you need to add more users, you must first purchase additional licenses.
Set up Gmail
We’ll show you how to update your domain's MX records so you can start using Gmail for your organization.
The guided setup within the Admin console will help you identify or look up your email provider.
It may take a few days for the MX record changes to take effect. Until then, new messages will continue to go to your current email program. After that, new email will come to your Gmail account. Existing messages will remain where they are until you migrate them to Google Apps.
Set up billing
Set up billing now so there’s no interruption in your email or other services when your trial ends. With the flexible monthly payment plan option, you can cancel your Google Apps account at any time.
Flexible Plan - You can add and delete users at any time. You are billed monthly and only pay for the service used during that month.
Annual Plan - You commit to a certain number of Google Apps licences for a full year and are billed monthly at a discounted rate. The annual plan is only available for the standard Google Apps for Work plan.
With our flexible monthly plan, you can add or delete users at any time. You pay for the service you used that month. Users added or deleted during the month will be billed at a prorated amount.
When you commit to an annual plan, you choose the number of licences you need. You can add user accounts up to the number of licenses that you initially purchased. If you need more users, you'll need to purchase additional licenses. Any licenses purchased after the initial commitment will be prorated.